Community Cloud Challenge

Every Thursday you will get a chance to learn more about clouds from NASA scientists. Watch the video premiere on Facebook (@NASAEarth) at 9:00 PT/12:00 ET (16:00 UTC) and ask questions in the comments. Each week will also feature an activity that can be done at home. Click each topic below to learn more, and find a link to the videos once they are premiered.

Community Cloud Challenge

Go back

Thank You to Our Partners

who help make our mission possible.